Home E-Tender Forms & Downloads CCS & CMC CSR i-Statement Webmail
   You are here: Home | About IIDFC | Corporate Information | Credit Committee
About Us
Company at a Glance
Mission Statement
Chairman's Message
Managing Director's Message
Milestone Events
Sector-Wise Exposure
Awards & Achievements
Corporate Information
Director's Profile
Audit Committee
Executive Committee
ALCO Committee
SME Committee
Central Compliance Unit
Credit Risk Management Committee
Credit Appraisal Committee
Risk Management Forum
Divisional Heads
Credit Appraisal Committee
Mr. Md. Golam Sarwar Bhuiyan

Managing Director

Mr. Md. Shamim Ahamed

FCA, EVP-CFO & Company Secretary

A.S.M Shahin

EVP & Head of Corporate Finance

Ms. Shahnaj Sultana

SVP and Head of Treasury

Mr. Refaet Ullah

SVP and Head of SME

Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman

VP-Head of CRM

Ms. Nandita Ayesha Zaman

VP and Head of Corporate Finance (CC)

Mr. Ragib Nihal

Sr. Manager and Head of CAD

Director's Profile Shareholders Deposit Rates DPS + Rates Fees & Charges News Tender Sitemap
© 2016 IIDFC. All rights reserved.