Home E-Tender Forms & Downloads CCS & CMC CSR i-Statement Webmail
   You are here: Home | About IIDFC | Corporate Information | Management
About Us
Company at a Glance
Mission Statement
Chairman's Message
Managing Director's Message
Milestone Events
Sector-Wise Exposure
Awards & Achievements
Corporate Information
Director's Profile
Audit Committee
Executive Committee
ALCO Committee
SME Committee
Central Compliance Unit
Credit Risk Management Committee
Credit Appraisal Committee
Risk Management Forum
Divisional Heads
Mr. Md. Golam Sarwar Bhuiyan

Managing Director

Mr. Md. Shamim Ahamed, FCA

EVP-CFO & Company Secretary

Mr. Ahmmed Ashique Mahmud

EVP-Structured Finance

Mr. Refaet Ullah

SVP & Head of SME Finance

Mr. Md. Nizam Uddin Chowdhury

VP & Head of Chittagong Branch

Ms. Shahnaj Sultana

SVP & Head of Treasury

Mr. Lingkon Mondal, FCA

SVP & Head of Accounts

Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman

VP & Head of Credit Risk Management

Ms. Nandita Ayesha Zaman

VP-Corporate Finance

Mr. Samiur Rahman

VP-Corporate Finance

Ms. Kanij Fatema

VP-Corporate Finance

Mr. Jyonto Kumar Biswas

VP & Head of ICT

Mr. Mohammad Jayed Hossain

AVP & Head of ICC

Ms. Farzana Hossain

AVP-Structured Finance

Mr. Al Rajib Mahmood

AVP-Accounts & Finance

Mr. Kabir Hossain

AVP-Head of Keraniganj Branch

Mr. Sanjoy Karmarker

AVP-Accounts & Finance

Director's Profile Shareholders Deposit Rates DPS + Rates Fees & Charges News Tender Sitemap
© 2016 IIDFC. All rights reserved.